Spotlight: Ninja Turtles

signed!

signed!

As I said before, I am on  Turtles kick. Above are some signed Archie books. Autographed by the always excellent Steve Lavigne of Shellback Artworks in Wells, Maine. Formerly of Mirage, working on the Turtles for 25 years or so. Steve was nice enough to sign these books for me, as well as some other books and random items. Look at my Shellback Artworks page up top.

2012-11-14_21-32-12_635

The above is TMNT V1 #5 2nd print. This would be the first book, not the actual one from my collection, but it is signed and ready for you to buy it and show it off to all your friends!!

$10 RPG

$15 RPG

Then there are the random TMNT RPG books. This is just one that I came across and have for sale. I’m not big on the RPGs but I had wanted this for the excellent cover but it didn’t suit my needs after all.

Later today I will be venturing out to pick up some of the new IDW books.

Please let me know if you are interested in anything Turtles.

Categories: Archie, Mirage, Pallidium, TMNT | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

