75 Days.

I was just browsing around on the web, and found that we are 75 days away from FCBD 2013! This year will be the best ever. If you miss it, you’re in deep doo!

Any fans of TMNT will want to head to Jetpack & Shellback for a fun filled day, that will more than likely require two or three days of recovery!!

I normally shop at three different places these days, but I have to say I haven’t heard yet anything about whats going on at Casablanca Comics. They always do something, but it usually involves Storm Troopers and writers & artists I don’t know. Not that that is bad or anything, I’ll just be at Jetpack for their city wide event and special guests galore, plus I’m still working on a cosplay. Some readers might know what I’m doing, others will not have a clue. I was going to post it, but decided not to do so…

silvermorph

FCBD Books.

I’m looking forward to the following books:

Star Wars

Superman

Smurfs

Turtles

Atomic Robo

DC Sampler

Molly Danger

&

Sonic

Pretty much I’ll get those and whatever else from years past that Jetpack has. Every year they buy and buy and buy and they always seem to run out. This year I’m sure will be no different.

Categories: Comic Books, Jetpack Comics, Shellback Artworks | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

