Recent Wins!

So in the last few days to a week, I wanted to let folks that read this know that I finally bought/found/won two very hard to come by Turtles books!!

That first book being TMNT V4 #29, after a hard fought ebay battle, I picked this up along with another copy of #30 (see previous post for that).

Next up, which I just won last night, a copy of Turtlemania. I bid, mostly just so I could watch it to see what it sells for and no one else bid on it!

TurtlemaniaSpecial1

Score twice for me!

I will be posting pictures of the actual books once they arrive. Also to note, I am heading back down to Shellback Artworks & Jetpack Comics in about two weeks or so. If anyone needs anything, now is the time to let me know. I am also making a purchase of a small stack of TMNT vol 1 books because someone has requested some of these. If you are in need…

wpid-2013-02-07_17-31-22_642.jpg

Categories: Comic Books, IDW, Jetpack Variant, Jim Lawson, Mirage, Shellback Artworks, TMNT | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Recent Wins!

  1. Dan Allen

    I just scored a couple sweet books too! TMNT Vol1 #2 and #3, should be picking them up tonight!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

