This Weeks Buy Pile

So, this weeks new books arrive March 20th.

My post from last week covers last weeks books and this weeks, and this post is just going to cover what I’m buying.

First up, from Dark Horse, I’m not sure that I requested it, however, usually, where its title is similar to a previous title I was getting, it might be pulled for me. Or it might not.

STAR WARS LEGACY #1 PRISONER O/T FLOATING WORLD

Next up is DC Comics. If you’ve been reading along you can probably tell that most of what I buy every week since forever is DC books. I wasn’t big on the New 52 but I’ve stuck with it, much like the mullet days of Superman…

ACTION COMICS #18

BATMAN BEYOND UNLIMITED #14

batmanBeyond
(Not actual cover)

GREEN LANTERN NEW GUARDIANS #18

JUSTICE LEAGUE #18

JUSTICE LEAGUE OF AMERICA #2

SUPERGIRL #18

I don’t have a whole lot of love right now for the way Superman or Supergirl look, but the Justice League book has been decent.  Really enjoying Batman Beyond Unlimited and I wish it came out twice a month!

I’m not reading anything from Image it seems. Nothing that I can recall anyways.

Marvel is up next and all I get from the House of Ideas is Spidey books.

SUPERIOR SPIDER-MAN #6

ULTIMATE COMICS SPIDER-MAN #21

A couple random books that I get from the smaller companies are as follows:

FANBOYS VS ZOMBIES #12

VOLTRON #11

And finally this week sees the next installment of the main series and the final issue of one of the mini series, TMNT from IDW.

TMNT ONGOING #20 & multiple variants

tmnt20

TMNT SECRET FOOT CLAN #4 & multiple variants

SHOTFC-04_Cover-RE-Jetpack
(Jetpack Variant)

There might be one or two more books that I pick up tomorrow, but at least these will become part of my already to huge collection.

What are YOU buying?

PS- This is post 99!

Categories: Casablanca Comics, Comic Books, DC Comics, FCBD, IDW, Jetpack Comics, Jetpack Variant, Jim Lawson, Marvel Comics, Mirage, Shellback Artworks, TMNT, Variant | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

