not comics

A very brief thing, this is not normal… But just in case…Mikey-tmnt-2012

Last week I had a ct-scan done and they found a spot on my skull. They doctor couldn’t tell me what it was but said not to worry. I’m not worrying.

They did an MRI/MRA yesterday and now want me to go back in for more testing.

Not good news when they say don’t worry and yet they have to do more to find out whats wrong. All this because I’ve been having some serious migraines that have recently begun getting worse and lasting longer!

mikey tmnt

All comics I have for sale are on sale: Make me an Offer. I must sell it all to pay the bills so far (cray cray bills).

If I drop off the radar for a while, now you know…

Things are okay but I’ll know more later.

NG-9-Blue_Lantern's_Oath

Categories: NOT FOR SALE | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “not comics

  1. trying to leave a darn comment!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

