FCBD Don’s Not Dead

image

So today is Free Comic Book Day!!

I went to Shellback Artworks for about 7:30 am! I was the SECOND person there. Kevin managed to get there moments before I did to score that first place in line!! (That’s him behind the sign…)

image

I’m too tired to really put a lot of info in this but suffice to say, everyone had a blast!!

image

image

The line around 10am or so…

image

image

image

To see more #donsnotdead, head on over to Facebook!

That’s all for now! My cell battery is almost dead and I forgot my charger… And I need food!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

(Hey “Mikey”, when you get a page up, please send me the link!!)
image

Mr Laird signing my copies of TMNT v4 #31, a few days before the Turtles turn 31… Ha!
image

image

image

image

image

Bob Raymond at Jetpack Comics in Rochester, NH.
image

Matt Talbot at Jetpack Comics in Rochester, NH.
image

Free Comics from Zimmies Comics in Lewiston, ME! Special thanks to my Dad for going to stand in line for me!!
image

FCBD prints! I love prints!!
image

Mikey & Mark at Shellback!

That’s all folks. (That’s me & my Dad, Mike Sr. from Friday when I rode with him during his work day.)
image

Categories: Comic Books, Cons, DC Comics, FCBD, IDW, Jetpack Comics, Mirage, NOT FOR SALE, Peter Laird, Rich Woodall, Shellback Artworks, Steve Lavigne, Superman, TMNT | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

thecollectiveexamplesofnerdery

Comic Books, Movies, Video Games, and MORE!

Some Reading

about pages with words and sometimes pictures

The Ekklesia in Southern Maine

For those in the Greater Portland area who seek to be the church

